Massachusetts Association of Crime Analysts > Membership > MACA Members

MACA Members

Members of MACA

MACA has over 150 members and some members are listed below. Members are only listed if they specifically asked to be.

If you are a MACA member, and you wish to be listed below, write to gamills@bpd.org.

Organization

Member

Telephone

E-Mail

24 Trauma Kerry Gilmore 508-238-4554 kgilmore@24trauma.com
Abel Security Jonathan Brenner 978-979-7009 JonMBrenner@gmail.com
Andover Police Lesley J. Hewett 978-475-0411 LHEW@andoverps.net

Arlington Police

Capt. (Ret) John Sorenson

Danielle Smith

781-572-4140

781-316-3942

johnserson@comcast.net

DSmith@town.arlington.ma.us

Attleboro Police

Chief Kyle Heagney

Anthony Stevens

508-222-1212

kheagney@attleboropolice.org

Astevens@attleboropolice.org

Austrian Federal Police Styria Sam Steiner   Friedrich.Steiner@polizei.gv.at
Barnstable Police Officer Eric Drifymeyer 508-778-3880 drifmeyere@barnstablepolice.com
Bedford Police Department Det. Marc Saucier 978-361-5234 msaucier@police.bedfordma.gov
Beverly Police Department

 

Michael Boccuzzi

David Costa

978-605-2522

978-228-0313

mboccuzzi@beverlyma.gov

dcosta@beverlyma.gov

Boston College Police Lieutenant Detective David Flaherty 617-522-4449 david.flaherty@bc.edu

Boston University Police

Officer Peter Shin

617-358-1843

dredd@bu.edu

Bridgewater State University Lt. Matthew Rushton 508-531-2833 mrushton@bridgew.edu
Brockton Police Hillary Thompson 50/-245-5578 hthompson86@gmail.com

Brookline Police

Officer Casey Hatchett

Lt. Paul Campbell

617-730-2734

617-438-9568

casey.hatchett@gmail.com

pcampbell@brooklinema.gov

Brown University D.P.S.

Officer Mark Perry

401-863-1438

Mark_Perry@Brown.Edu

Burlington Police-MA

Lt. Glen Mills

Officer James Tigges

781-505-4945

781-505-4972

gamills@bpd.org

jtigges@bpd.org

Burlington Police – VT Eric Fowler 802-540-2151 efowler@bpdvt.org
Cape Cod Five Cents Savings Bank Diane K. Rowlings 508-242-2128 drowlings@capecodfive.com
Camden County College – NJ Gene Evans 609-313-4090 cjprof@comcast.net
Cambridge Savings Bank Anastasio Johnston 339-933-3321 Anastasia_j1215@yahoo.com

Cambridge Police

Lt. Dan Wagner

Rebecca Leonard

Richard Sevieri

617-719-5454

617-349-3330

617-349-3305

dwagner@cambridgepolice.org

rleonard@cambridgepolice.org

rsevieri@cambridgepolice.org

Chatham Police

Lt. Michael Anderson

Sgt. Sarah Harris

508-945-1217

michael.anderson@chathampolicema.com

sarah.harris@chathampolicema.com

Chelmsford Police

Officer Jennifer Bellissimo

978-256-2521

jbellissimo@townofchelmsford.us

Chelsea Police

Officer Jason Marcus

Lt. Martin Conley

617-466-4839

617-466-4848

jmarcus@chelseama.gov

mconley@chelseama.gov

Crime Analysis Consultant Dawn Reeby 978-994-9045

dawnreeby@comcast.net

Cumberland County College (NJ) Gene Evans 609-313-4090 cjprof@Comcast.net

Danvers Police

Sarah Slavin

978-774-1213 ext119

slavins@mail.danvers-ma.org

Dedham Police Officer Joe Ellis 781-326-1212 jellis@police.dedham-ma.gov
Egg Harbor Township (NJ) Police Danielle Stanford 609-926-4081 DStanford@ehtpd.com
Erie Crime Analysis Center Allison Martinez 716-851-4452 ajmartinez@bpdny.org
Elizabeth Fry Society (Canada) Alanna Dochtermann 604-499-6703 alanna.dochtermann@gmail.com
Erickson Living George Palmer 857-498-1649 george.palmer@erickson.com
Everett Police

Lauren Mondshein

Melissa Trzepacz

617-389-5007

617-394-2366

lauren.mondshein@cityofeverett.org

melissa.trzepacz@cityofeverett.org

Fall River Police

Capt. Joseph Cabral

Kaleigh Cordeira

508-676-8511

401-741-1777

jcabral@frpd.org

kaleighcordeira@gmail.com

Fairfax County Police (VA) Justin LaScola 571-288-9214 justin.lascola@fairfaxcounty.gov

Fisher College

Center for Leadership in Public Service

Alex Wagner

Rosa Mazzeo

617-236-8879

617-236-4515

awagner@fisher.edu

rmazzeo@fisher.edu

Fisher College Police Tracey Geary 617-236-8880 tgeary@fisher.edu

Fitchburg Police

Kristi Fritscher

978-345-9659

kandrews@fitchburgpolice.com

Framingham Police Kate A. Curtis-Bozio 508-872-1212 kac@framinghamma.gov
Foxborough Public Safety Complex Jaclyn Campbell 774-254-0202 JMKelly345@gmail.com
GIS Consultant James Armstrong 910-417-8315 jamesa@spatial-relationships.com
Hampshire County Sheriff's Dept. John Vanasse 774-249-9155 Vanassejb@gmail.com

Haverhill Police

Ron Tuell Jr.

978-373-1212

rtuell@haverillpolice.com
Holyoke Police Department Sgt. James Rivard 413-322-6975 http://records@holyokepd.org
The John F. Finn Institute for Public Safety Paula Cutrone 315-442-5645 pcutrone@syracusepolice.org
JLG Technologies Catherine Wadelton 508-424-2380 cwadelton@jlg-tech.com

Lewiston (ME) Police

Amy Blaisdell-Pechmanova

207-513-3001 ext3334 ablaisdell-pechmanova@lewistonmaine.gov
Lowell Police

Robin Smith

978-674-4143

rsmith@lowellma.gov

Lynn Police Lt. John Scannell Jr. 617-462-3094 scannell@lynnpolice.org
Malden Police  Robert McIntire 781-397-7171 rmcintire@maldenpd.com

Manchester (NH) Police

Krista Comrie

David Dupont

603-792-5405

603-792-5508

kcomrie@manchesternh.gov

ddupont@manchesternh.gov

Mansfield Police

Chief Ronald Sellon

Lt. Tracy Juda

Officer David Sennott

Erika Baburins

 

508-261-7301

 

 

rsellon@mansfieldma.com

tjuda@mansfieldma.com

dsennott@mansfieldma.com

ebaburins@mansfieldma.com

Market Strategies International Bryan Britten 517-410-3184 britten.bryan@gmail.com
Massachusetts Bay Transportation Authority – Transit Police

Bryan Aldridge

Kathryn Finnegan

617-222-1176

781-361-4912

baldridge@mbta.com

kfinnegan@mbta.com

Massachusetts Convention Center Authority Matthew O'Loughling 617-921-5465 MOLoughlin@massconvention.com
Massachusetts Department of Correction Nick Cannata 978-405-6679 nicholas.cannata@massmail.state.ma.us
Massachusetts Gaming Commission Jonathan Miller 321-501-1331 jonathan.millar@state.ma.us
Massachusetts Inspector General

Rose Roy

617-722-8898 rose.roy@state.ma.us
Massachusetts Insitute of Technology Susan Fuller-DeAmato 617-715-4890 susanfd@mit.edu

Massachusetts State Police

Sgt. Matt Murphy

Daniel Bibel (Ret)

Carol Fitzgerald

508-820-2135

508-479-0868

508-988-7213

matthew.murphy3@massmail.state.ma.us

dbibel@verizon.net

Carol.fitzgerald@massmail.state.ma.us

MA-MPTC Bradley Silva 508-207-2535 captbpsilva@comcast.net
Medford Police James Benoit 978-771-3312 jbenoit@medfordpolice.com
Middlesex Sheriff's Office Jenna Owerka 978-932-3256 jowerka@sdm.state.ma.us
Middletown Police – RI

Det. Commander Richard Gamache

Det. Geoffrey Dellefratte

401-842-6500 X-7022

401-996-8666

rgamache@middletownri.com

gdellefratte@middletownri.com

Nantucket Police Det. Christopher Carnevale 508-963-9869 ccarnevale@police.nantucket-ma.gov
New Bedford Police Keri Lebeau 508-991-6300 X79414 keri.lebeau@newbedfordpd.com
New England State Police Information Network Lisa Schultz 919-830-0571 lisaschultz378@gmail.com
New Hampshire Drug Task Force Staff Sgt. Travis Chase 603-998-4472 tchase@manchesternh.gov

Newton Police

Michael Bozio

Judith McDonald

617-796-2154

617-796-2195

mbozio@newtonma.gov

jmcdonald@newtonma.gov

Peabody Police Det. Sgt. Glen Fredricks 978-538-6314 gfredericks@peabodypolice.org
Pittsfield Police Amanda Steben 413-448-9700 ext407 aoconnor@pittsfieldpd.org
Plymouth County Sheriff Allison Dexter 774-454-3421 adexter21@gmail.com
Plymouth County Sheriff BCI Paul Souza 508-830-6343 bcisouza@aol.com
Policia Civil da Bahia Sr Adailton Adan   asadancop@gmail.com
Providence Police (RI) Daniel Clement 401-243-6077 dclement@providenceri.gov
Quincy College Jason Paynich 857-636-0784

jpaynich@hotmail.com

Quincy Police Sgt. Karyn Barkas 857-939-9563 kbarkas@quincyma.gov

Rhode Island Department of Corrections

Lisa Schultz   Lisa.schultz@doc.ri.gov
Revere Police Department Sarah White 781-656-1126 swhite@reverepolice.org
Rochester Police – NH Alexandra Freeman 757-345-9750 alexandrabfreeman@gmail.com
Roanoke Police – VA Chanthu Phauk 540-808-9026 chanthu.phauk@roanokeva.gov
Rindge Police – NH Nicholas Roy 603-899-5009 X10 nroy@police.rindge.nh.us
Rutland City Police (VT) Bradley GoodHale 802-779-7334 Bradley.goodhale@state.vt.us
Salem Police Sgt. Dennis King 978-423-2160 dking@salempd.net
Saugus Police Det. John Daigle 781-941-1152 jdaigle@sauguspd.com
Seekonk Police

Special Police Officer

Nancy Jennings Sheldon

401-663-7197 njs77771@gmail.com
Springfield Police

William Schwarz

Cristina Fernandez

Darren Weidlich

413-886-5282

413-735-1541

413-735-1541

wschwarz@springfieldpolice.net

cfernandez@springfieldpolice.net

dweidlich@springfieldpolice.net

Stering Consulting

Robert Stering

 

robbocop@comcast.net

Sutton High School Michael Whittier 774-452-6836 mlwhittier@gmail.com
Taunton Police

Jennifer Bastille

508-824-7522

jbastille@tauntonpd.com

University of New Haven

David Lambert

978-562-8619

dlambert@newhaven.edu

USI Security William DeFlorio 617-320-9997 wdeflorio@gmail.com
Utica College Associate Dean William Virkler 315-223-2559 wvirkle@utica.edu
Vermont State Police Heather Gibbs 802-872-6116 heather.gibbs@state.vt.us

Westfield State College

John Jones

413-572-5726

jjones@wsc.ma.edu

Wilmington Police

Lt. Charlie Fiore

978-375-1842

cfiore@wpd.org

Woburn Police

Inspector Tom Callahan

Brian McManus

781-932-4510 ext873

781-589-8573

tcallahan@woburnpd.com

bmcmanus@woburnpd.com

Woodbridge Township Police -NJ Amy Maskarinetz 732-726-2320 amy.maskarinetz@twp.woodbridge.nj.us

Worcester Police

Deputy Chief Sean Fleming

Lt.James Shugrue

Tiana Marie Antul

Annemarie Bagley

Brian MacDonald

508-799-8654

flemings@worcesterma.gov

Shugruej@worcesterma.gov

tianaplatz@gmail.com

bagleya@worcesterma.gov

macdonaldb@worcesterma.gov

Wrentham Police Lt. George Labonte 508-384-2121 ext1073 Labonte@police.wrentham.ma.us
Yarmouth Police Det. David Schneeweis 508-360-1013 dschneeweis@yarmouth.ma.us
York County Community College – ME Tracy Cornell 207-216-4361 tcornell@yccc.edu

 

Student Members of MACA

School or Internship

Member Telephone Email
Curry College Richard Silva 2186 rj@rjsilva.org
Merrimack Jenna Ketterer 508-208-4403 Kettererj@merrimack.edu
Northeastern University

Elisabeth Moen

Christine Doucette

508-450-3518

508-207-3078

Moen.e@husky.neu.edu

nicholas.depaula23@gmail.com

Quincy College Vania Mauricio 617-842-1945 vania.mauricio@qc.quincycollege.edu
Salem State University Alicia Badolato 781-854-6089 aliciabadolato02@gmail.com
University of Massachusetts – Lowell Mark Hegarty 413-272-8525 markahegarty@gmail.com
Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmailby feather
Top